Agenti

PaeseAgenteEmailTelefono
ITALIA - LombardiaStudio Pentastudiopenta@studiopenta.com+39 02 891 813 01
ITALIA - Emilia RomagnaStudio Giacomelli Romagnolis.romagnoli@libero.it+39 335 603 6502
ITALIA - VenetoAndrea Gori Rappresentanzestudioa.gori@tiscali.it+39 0445 376 603
ITALIA - ToscanaMassimo Perticimassimo.pertici@tin.it+39 055 215 098
SPAINServatex Scpimma@servatex.com+34 932 310 533
FRANCEFulgence D'Herefulgence.dhere@wanadoo.fr+33 143 422 017
BELGIUM, NEDERLANDLa Tissothequeinfo@latissotheque.be+32 2 344 0803
SWEDENBoman Trading ABKikky@bomantrading.se+46 705 680 271
DENMARKLemche Textilmorten@lemcheco.com+45 601 086 16
FINLANDEuroport OYeuroport@europort.fi+35 840 050 5030
ENGLANDAlberto Frilli Agenciescora@albertofrilli.co.uk+44 208 876 1199
UNITED STATES921 Studio Inc, Dona Tradinginfo@donatrading.com+1 212 719 9610
AUSTRALIAWilliams Textile Agencyadmin@wtasyd.com.au+612 9666 6906
KOREAIdex Corporationidex@unitel.co.kr+82 025 396 095
CHINAEurope Trading Ltdeuropetrading.holdings@gmail.com+86 10 596 044 50
Via G. Puccini, 110, 59013 Montemurlo (PO) - Italia - P.I. 02032500973 - tel: +39 0574 37086 fax: +39 0574 444009